Congratulations Dato’ Syed Ahmad Jamal for the success of your arts exhibition

Congratulations Dato’ Syed Ahmad Jamal for the success of your art exhibition.

Sorry Dato’ Syed Ahmad Jamal and Datin Hamida Bt Mohd Noor, for not able to attend your art exbition because I could not get a locum doctor or replacement doctor at my clinic. Although you and your wife had invited personally at my clinic and you had sent the formal invitation card, I failed. I hope that you could kindly forgie me. As my wife also had a class, only my son, Md Zin managed to go there.

scan0001scanx0001scan20001scan30001scan40001

One Response to “Congratulations Dato’ Syed Ahmad Jamal for the success of your arts exhibition”

  1. Al Fathiha: National art laureate Dato’ Syed Ahmad « Dr Ko Ko Gyi’s Blog Says:

    […] Congratulations Dato’ Syed Ahmad Jamal for the success of your art exbition […]

Leave a Reply

