My new (temporary) FB account is DrKo KoGyi ARahman

Above is my new (temporary) FB account as Myanmar Military Cyber-troopers and 969 Ma Ba Tha Buddhist Terrorists made numerous REPORTS on me.

FB is still verifying my name whether it is authentic or not.

I had sent numerous IDs and almost a hundred of documents to them many months ago, which they had accepted then but now they are repeating the same thing again.

I think this is the IT based ROBOTIC automatic “LOCKING OF MY ACCOUNT”. Once the human factor come in, I hope, In Sya Allah, it will be OK.

As a GLOBALLY operating company, they should realize and accept our style of giving names and should not STICK TO THEIR very odd, colonial style of 1st.middle and last name. — in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

 

Leave a Reply

