IF FB wish to run a competition, I am sure I WILL GET THE FIRST PRIZE for revealing ALL the details of my bio-data to you as well as on my FB wall

Hello FB Team,

TQ for responding quickly to my complaints.

I understand that it is difficult and an enormous job because there could be millions of complaints by billions of FB users and after all FB users are writing in numerous languages.

Especially some of the OPPOSING groups are coordinating their members to attack their enemies by MASS reporting.

My ID was checked two times and my account face problems sharing/liking or postings few times.

FYI I am using my REAL profile pic, real name and fill up my curriculum vitae openly, even more detail than when I apply for the jobs. All are correct data.

And I have even proved, esp on the first checking with my blog’s postings of my certificates starting from Kg report-cards to University certificates and job appointment and transfer certificates.

On both occasions I had sent my clinic registration, Annual Practicing Certificate as a Medical Doctor, driving license (first time) and my National Reg cards.

When I checked others…usually nothing published openly like that, just using fantasy random names, no profile pic and no biota…When those Myanmar Military Cyber-troopers and Buddhist terrorists’ insulting pages were reported by me…90% of them were not deleted.

But anyway TQ FB for giving the VOICE to the voiceless and powerless Human Rights Activists like me.

TQ
Regards

(Dr) Ko Ko Gyi @ Abdul Rahman Zafrudin

PS

IF FB wish to run a competition, I am sure I WILL GET THE FIRST PRIZE for revealing ALL the details of my bio-data to you as well as on my FB wall.

Request:
May I publish this letter on my wall?
Done!

The above reply was in response to the FB letter below>>>

On Wed, Jan 7, 2015 at 5:21 AM, Facebook wrote:

Hi,

We would like your feedback about your recent experience with Facebook user support. Please take about three minutes to complete this short survey.

We appreciate you sharing your honest opinion and we will use your comments to improve our support.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,

The Facebook Team

Leave a Reply

