Don’t cry for the personal attack on your family members, U Ye Htut as you have done the same dirty attack on my family

U Ye Htut

Myanmar Information Minister

Re: Stop complaining when some opposition publish the pictures of your family members

Andrew So e>>> “အစိုးရကို တိုက္ခိုက္ရန္ ျပန္ဝန္ၾကီးမွ တိုက္တြန္း” မ်ိဳးေဇယ်ာ ဦး ။

I had seen your crying post not to attack your family members and advising them to attack the government only. But you, your comrade Hmuu Zaw and your Military Cyber-troopers @ Sit Khwes had done the same dirty attacks on my family, my relatives and me.

Your clone account (may be your staff helped you to manage) Prof Seik Phwar and Ludu MgKarlu…put my wife’s pic and me and wrote defamatory wrong facts which led to Myanmar Gov sending SB Police to my clinic and Myanmar Embassy in KL.

Even Ambassador had to interview me although he already knew that I am innocent…

Your gov have no rights at all to refuse extension of my Passport.

BUT I believe in Allah..Allah helped me. For the safety of your daughter just pray to your god or resign from the job. May Buddha help your family.

You all reap what you sow.

My brother Maung Maung Skw also have to leave Myanmar because of you. Your clone account (may be your staff helped you to manage) Ludu MgKarlu…wrote that Jihad would start in Mdy from his restaurant, Shwe Keraweik. Even U Wirathu and Mdy District Police Chief had to help him. Mdy PM Ye Myint sent the SBs to disturb him from leaving Myanmar.

The Myanmar Sit Khwes, 969 Ma Ba Tha and Rakhine Racists publish my Clinic calling card, published my clinic address and even wrote the directory …asking to kill me. They called my house telephone repeatedly and threatened to even kill the whole family, including even the son-in-law and grand-children.

Naing Minaung >>> THEY POSTED IN FB AS YOU ARE THE GANGSTER AS GODFATHER . IF YOU GO TO THE MOSQUE ,FOLLOW THE BODYGUARDS AT LEAST 1 DOZ.AND YOU OWNED SO MANY HECTARES OF SE OHN CHANG.WOOO
AMAZING! YOU ARE THE BIG BOSS. THEREFORE I WORRIED ABOUT ALL OF YOUR FAMILY AND RELATIONSHIP IN MALAY . WE PRAYED FOR ALL OF YOUR FAMILY FORM ALLAH .
Ko Ko Gyi >>>They even wrote that Zayyar and Eindra shops were owned by me. (I have never been to their shops for 15 yrs. I got all the money from OIC and distributed to others:Rohingyas and Myanmar Muslims. Actually I haven’t even got ONE cent from them.

Win Myint သားမယားထိေတာ့ယားက်ိက်ိ

Leave a Reply

