It is time that HIGHER FB authorities and FB boss take note and act on their employees in Myanmar.

To,

FB Facebook admins,
 
I have put in MY INFORMATION info, more than any other person I have noticed on the FB.
 
And I have sent to you the scans of my certificates: Malaysian IC, Medical Reg, Clinic reg, Report cards from Kg to 10 std and from Medical Universities, my credentials from my about 30 Professors, work appointments, 5 sets of Outstanding Student certificates (original & translations….etc. What do you want more?
 
R U just trying to punish me for highlighting the Myanmar FB admins’ BIAS action on Muslims of Myanmar? Is that because I shared U Aung Tin‘s complaint against your unfair practice?
 
You are clearly siding with HATE MONGERS from MYANMAR who are spreading ISLAMOPHOBIC HATE SPEECHES.
 
Please look…UN ICC is going to take action on the Military dictators and those extremist Monks soon. I hope Myanmar FB admins’ action would not muddy the EXCELLENT FB by associating with those Mass Murderers, Genocidists and Criminals against Humanity.
 
It is time that HIGHER FB authorities and FB boss take note and act on their employees in Myanmar.
 
Dr Ko Ko Gyi @ Abdul Rahman Zafrudin

Leave a Reply

